Meet our team

ABOUT US

YourRecruit is an independent recruitment agency established in 1994. From our Head Office in Caterham, we have now expanded our operations and have offices located in Horsham, Redhill and Brighton. We provide recruitment services to clients in a range of sectors, including but not limited to; finance, wholesale, travel, insurance, pharmaceutical, legal and construction. We recruit for office based positions and have consultants who are experts in their field. Whether you are looking for HR, Sales, Customer Service, Finance, Marketing or Administration we have a consultant who is knowledgeable within the specialism and able to assist both employer and jobseeker with their search for the right match.

Contact Us

Committed to Service Excellence

Meet Our Friendly Team

Nicola Sales nicola.sales@yourrecruit.com 01883 330 336

Managing Director

See More
Nicky Waiton nicky.waiton@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 691

Director of Recruitment Services

See More
Laura Hitchens laura.hitchens@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 694

Director of Recruitment Services

See More
Michelle Fragniere michelle.fragniere@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 697

Senior Recruitment Consultant

See More
Clare Hennessy clare.hennessy@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 693

Recruitment Resourcer

See More
Lisa Adams lisa.adams@yourrecruit.com 01883 332 795

Recruitment Consultant

See More
Katarina Hrvolova katarina.hrvolova@yourrecruit.com 01883 332 790

Recruitment Consultant

See More
Melanie Donohue melanie.donohue@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 693

HR and Compliance Advisor

See More
Helen Thurgood helen.thurgood@yourrecruit.com 01883 330 336

Group Accounts Manager

See More
Anna Amlôt anna.amlot@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 690

Recruitment Administrator

See More

We're committed to outstanding customer service

I had such a great experience with YourRecruit – Michelle found me a job that matched all my specifications within a week! She was so friendly, and so helpful in my search. Would definitely recommend to anyone searching for temp or full-time work in the Surrey area.

Hannah – Candidate

Our clients

WE WORK WITH THE TOP COMPANIES IN THE INDUSTRY

Advice for candidates ..

Help our recruitment process run smoothly by following our top tips for candidates:

  • Be honest! Tell us if you don’t think that a position is suitable
  • Be available to attend interviews
  • Attend the interviews that we arrange for you, unless the circumstances for being unable to attend are exceptional
  • Be punctual. If you’re going to be late to an interview you must always contact us without delay

Browse our latest jobs

PA (Personal Assistant)

£26,000 - £28,000
Surrey

Do you have previous experience as a Personal Assistant with excellent organisation skills and the ability to manage multiple tasks simultaneously? If the answer is yes, apply right now so you don't miss out on this opportunity!

Senior Pensions Coordinator

£23,000 - £32,000
Surrey

An opportunity has arisen for a Senior Pensions Coordinator to join a leading global business who specialise in employee benefits to executive compensation. Our client also offers fantastic benefits, of which include: Pension, Healthcare, 25 days annual leave, subsidised Starbucks, Retail vouchers and more!

Compliance & Data Protection Executive - Contract

£40,000 - £45,000
Surrey

Our client believes in engaging their employees, equipping them with the skills and knowledge they need to perform and making sure everyone has the opportunity to progress within the company. Apply now!

View all vacancies

From the blog

ALL THE LATEST FROM THE INDUSTRY