Meet our team

ABOUT US

YourRecruit is an independent recruitment agency established in 1994. From our Head Office in Caterham, we have now expanded our operations and have offices located in Horsham, Redhill and Brighton. We provide recruitment services to clients in a range of sectors, including but not limited to; finance, wholesale, travel, insurance, pharmaceutical, legal and construction. We recruit for office based positions and have consultants who are experts in their field. Whether you are looking for HR, Sales, Customer Service, Finance, Marketing or Administration we have a consultant who is knowledgeable within the specialism and able to assist both employer and jobseeker with their search for the right match.

Contact Us

Committed to Service Excellence

Meet Our Friendly Team

Nicola Sales nicola.sales@yourrecruit.com 01883 330 336

Managing Director

See More
Nicky Waiton nicky.waiton@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 691

Director of Recruitment Services

See More
Laura Hitchens laura.hitchens@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 694

Director of Recruitment Services

See More
Michelle Fragniere michelle.fragniere@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 697

Senior Recruitment Consultant

See More
Sherriden Moore sherriden.moore@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 692

Senior Recruitment Consultant

See More
Melanie Donohue melanie.donohue@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 693

HR and Compliance Advisor

See More
Helen Thurgood helen.thurgood@yourrecruit.com 01883 330 336

Group Accounts Manager

See More
Anna Amlôt anna.amlot@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 690

Recruitment Administrator

See More

We're committed to outstanding customer service

I would like to say thanks to Laura and her team at YourRecruit for helping me find my new job. My temping role turned into permanent!

All required forms were easy to complete online with no hassle and wage slips promptly sent. Great communication with the team.

I also received a good luck card which was a nice extra touch!

I would highly recommend YourRecruit to anyone looking for a new job!

Claire – Candidate

Our clients

WE WORK WITH THE TOP COMPANIES IN THE INDUSTRY

Advice for candidates ..

Help our recruitment process run smoothly by following our top tips for candidates:

  • Be honest! Tell us if you don’t think that a position is suitable
  • Be available to attend interviews
  • Attend the interviews that we arrange for you, unless the circumstances for being unable to attend are exceptional
  • Be punctual. If you’re going to be late to an interview you must always contact us without delay

Browse our latest jobs

Digital Marketing Executive – 3 month FTC

£26,000 - £30,000
Surrey

This role starts ASAP for a 3 month contract initially with a chance of extension for another 9 months - sounds great to you, apply now!

Recruitment Advisor

£25,000 - £30,000
Surrey

The successful candidate will be responsible for all recruitment activity in a busy, fast-paced and regulated environment, ensuring a consistent, thorough, cost effective and timely recruitment and induction process.

Sales Support Administrator

£18,000 - £22,000
Surrey

Working within Sales Support will be busy and challenging; suitable candidates will have a great telephone manner and confident approach.  A passion for sports would be a bonus!

View all vacancies

From the blog

ALL THE LATEST FROM THE INDUSTRY