Meet our team

ABOUT US

YourRecruit is an independent recruitment agency established in 1994. From our Head Office in Caterham, we have now expanded our operations and have offices located in Horsham, Redhill and Brighton. We provide recruitment services to clients in a range of sectors, including but not limited to; finance, wholesale, travel, insurance, pharmaceutical, legal and construction. We recruit for office based positions and have consultants who are experts in their field. Whether you are looking for HR, Sales, Customer Service, Finance, Marketing or Administration we have a consultant who is knowledgeable within the specialism and able to assist both employer and jobseeker with their search for the right match.

Contact Us

Committed to Service Excellence

Meet Our Friendly Team

Nicola Sales nicola.sales@yourrecruit.com 01883 330 336

Managing Director

See More
Nicky Waiton nicky.waiton@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 691

Director of Recruitment Services

See More
Laura Hitchens laura.hitchens@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 694

Director of Recruitment Services

See More
Michelle Fragniere michelle.fragniere@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 697

Senior Recruitment Consultant

See More
Sherriden Moore sherriden.moore@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 692

Senior Recruitment Consultant

See More
Melanie Donohue melanie.donohue@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 693

HR and Compliance Advisor

See More
Helen Thurgood helen.thurgood@yourrecruit.com 01883 330 336

Group Accounts Manager

See More
Anna Amlôt anna.amlot@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 690

Recruitment Administrator

See More

We're committed to outstanding customer service

A very big thank you to Melanie at YourRecruit for her support. This is now the second job she has secured for me after spending the last 10 months working for myself.

I personally got in touch with Melanie letting her know I’m actively searching and before I knew it, I had interviews lined up and I’m back in employment. Both of the jobs she found for me had such a quick turnaround – everything from sending off my CV to the clients, to being employed all in just 2 weeks both times!!

I’d highly recommend YourRecruit if you’re searching!!

Paul – Candidate

Our clients

WE WORK WITH THE TOP COMPANIES IN THE INDUSTRY

Advice for candidates ..

Help our recruitment process run smoothly by following our top tips for candidates:

  • Be honest! Tell us if you don’t think that a position is suitable
  • Be available to attend interviews
  • Attend the interviews that we arrange for you, unless the circumstances for being unable to attend are exceptional
  • Be punctual. If you’re going to be late to an interview you must always contact us without delay

Browse our latest jobs

Customer Service Advisor

£16,000 - £17,000
Surrey

The ideal candidate does not require previous Insurance/Sector experience; however, similar customer service experience would be required. You must have the drive and enthusiasm to learn and succeed within this fast-growing business.

Administrator

£16,000 - £16,000
Surrey

Are you educated to a Grade C or above in Maths and English GCSe or equivalent with a professional attitude with a willingness to learn? If yes, apply now!

Procurement Administrator

£21,000 - £25,000
Surrey

You will be responsible for supporting the Procurement and Legal teams to manage contracts administration and the contracts database for this leading Health and Beauty retailer in Croydon.

View all vacancies

From the blog

ALL THE LATEST FROM THE INDUSTRY