Meet our team

ABOUT US

YourRecruit is an independent recruitment agency established in 1994. From our Head Office in Caterham, we have now expanded our operations and have offices located in Horsham, Redhill and Brighton. We provide recruitment services to clients in a range of sectors, including but not limited to; finance, wholesale, travel, insurance, pharmaceutical, legal and construction. We recruit for office based positions and have consultants who are experts in their field. Whether you are looking for HR, Sales, Customer Service, Finance, Marketing or Administration we have a consultant who is knowledgeable within the specialism and able to assist both employer and jobseeker with their search for the right match.

Contact Us

Committed to Service Excellence

Meet Our Friendly Team

Nicola Sales nicola.sales@yourrecruit.com 01883 330 336

Managing Director

See More
Nicky Waiton nicky.waiton@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 691

Director of Recruitment Services

See More
Laura Hitchens laura.hitchens@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 694

Director of Recruitment Services

See More
Michelle Fragniere michelle.fragniere@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 697

Senior Recruitment Consultant

See More
Clare Hennessy clare.hennessy@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 693

Recruitment Resourcer

See More
Lisa Adams lisa.adams@yourrecruit.com 01883 332 795

Recruitment Resourcer

See More
Melanie Donohue melanie.donohue@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 693

HR and Compliance Advisor

See More
Helen Thurgood helen.thurgood@yourrecruit.com 01883 330 336

Group Accounts Manager

See More
Anna Amlôt anna.amlot@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 690

Recruitment Administrator

See More

We're committed to outstanding customer service

Very happy with the service from Lisa!

Thanks so much for your help and the new job; I would most definitely recommend YourRecruit.

Mery – Candidate

Our clients

WE WORK WITH THE TOP COMPANIES IN THE INDUSTRY

Advice for candidates ..

Help our recruitment process run smoothly by following our top tips for candidates:

  • Be honest! Tell us if you don’t think that a position is suitable
  • Be available to attend interviews
  • Attend the interviews that we arrange for you, unless the circumstances for being unable to attend are exceptional
  • Be punctual. If you’re going to be late to an interview you must always contact us without delay

Browse our latest jobs

MOVE-IN CO-ORDINATOR URGENTLY REQUIRED!

£19,000 - £19,000
Sussex

This is an excellent opportunity for an experience Move-In Co-ordinator to join a well-established Estate Agency based within the Horsham area. Benefits include 33 days paid Holiday, Pension, Life Insurance, Company Rewards and Incentives, Employee Assistance Scheme, Child Care Vouchers.

Document Controller – Part-time

£25,000 - £25,000
Surrey

Reporting to the Operations Manager you will be responsible for co-ordinating and managing all Document Control for the Operations department across all projects as well as carrying out general administration support for the team.

Customer Service Advisor

£16,000 - £18,000
Surrey

The purpose of this role will be to assist and carry out insurance administration as required. To provide day to day administration and servicing of Clients insurance requirements in a timely, technically accurate and cost effective manner, in accordance with procedure and performance standards.

View all vacancies

From the blog

ALL THE LATEST FROM THE INDUSTRY